• Select a School
  • Language

Athletics

Please click on the WESCO Athletics link for the latest MAV Sports Information

Meadowdale High School Athletics

Change in Policy for Sports Physicals starting in the Fall of 2019: Students will not be cleared for athletic participation without a Sports Physical that is valid for the entire season of play.

Football, Cheer and Dance practice begins Wednesday, August 21st.                                           All other fall sports begin Monday, August 26th.

Please make sure you have completed all portions of the online paperwork by August 20th to be eligible for participation on the first day of football practice. Athletics Office Summer Hours
Beginning Monday, August 19th- Friday, August 30th 10:00am-2:00pm

Football Interim Coach:  James Harmon harmonj033@edmonds.wednet.edu

Cheer Coach:  Jade Perry perryj153@edmonds.wednet.edu
Dance Coach:   Jane Olsen olsenj@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Boys’ Tennis:  Sandra McLaughlin mclaughlins@edmonds.wednet.edu

Cross-Country:  Kris Maraveller maravellerk@edmonds.wednet.edu

Girls’ Soccer:  Mike Nelson nelsonmic@edmonds.wednet.edu

Girls’ Swim:  Samantha Tesch teschs711@edmonds.wednet.edu 

Volleyball:  Machen Shrum shrumm@edmonds.wednet.edu Please make sure you have completed all portions of the online paperwork by August 20th to be eligible for participation on the first day of practice for all other fall sports. https://edmonds schools.rankonesport.com/New/Home.aspx PHYSICALS: A paper copy of the Physical (good for 2 years) must be on file in the Main Office.
Physical Evaluation Clearance Form
All fines must be paid. Check to see if your student has fines at 
 https://wa-edmonds.intouchreceipting.com/
Sports Eligibility Clearance paperwork must be completed online: 
https://edmonds-schools.rankonesport.com/New/Home.aspx
Please refer to 
Athletic Forms for more information.



Athletic Director: Beth Marriott
Phone: 425-431-6449
E-mail: marriottb@edmonds.wednet.edu

Athletic Secretary: Pat Martin
Phone: 425-431-6401
E-mail: martinp@edmonds.wednet.edu

Athletic Trainer: Robert Bissett
Phone: 425-431-6587
E-mail: bissettr@edmonds.wednet.edu


WIAA Contracts/Forms:
Get the appropriate form below or from the main office. Students must complete it and turn it in before they can participate.
Running Start Contract
Alternative School Contract
Last Modified on February 23, 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.