MHS Administrators


2018-19 MHS Administrators

Principal:  
Dave Shockley  (425) 431-7651
email: shockleyd807@edmonds.wednet.edu
Assistant Principal:  Kim Dreier  (425) 431-7521
email: dreierk@edmonds.wednet.edu
Assistant Principal:  Deann Anguiano  (425) 431-7652  
email: anguianod936@edmonds.wednet.edu
Admin Support:  Kellie Stutzman (425) 431-6414
email: stutzmank125@edmonds.wednet.edu
Dean of Students:  Bruce Cappel  (425) 431-7663
email: cappelb171@edmonds.wednet.edu
Office Manager: Tsana Leen (425) 431-6400
email: leent@edmonds.wednet.edu
High School Secretary: Sandra Seery (425) 431-6402
email: seerys269@edmonds.wednet.edu
Athletics Secretary: Pat Martin (425) 431-6401
email: martinp@edmonds.wednet.edu

Main Office can be reached at (425) 431-7650
Office Hours: 7am-3pm

6002 168th St. SW
Lynwood, WA 98037

GO MAVS!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.